The only thing constant is change...

Gentle Yoga


This class is taught by:
"Gentle Yoga" is a class structured around rejuvenating and healing the body. This class provides a workout without putting unnecessary strain on the yoga student. Employing modifications and props as necessary to standard yoga poses allows for a safe practice-all while allowing the body to achieve each position comfortably.

This class focuses on stretching all areas of the body, while releasing stress and tension. Appropriate for beginners and experienced students who simply prefer to move at a more comfortable pace.  It will also include an extended savasana, possibly essential oils, and reiki.  This is a class to totally enjoy and release stress.


Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Oct 01 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Oct 08 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Oct 15 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Oct 22 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Oct 29 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Nov 05 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Nov 12 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Nov 19 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Nov 26 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Dec 03 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Dec 10 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Dec 17 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Dec 24 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Dec 31 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Jan 07 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen
  • Sun Jan 14 9:30 am - 10:45 am with Melody Jansen