The only thing constant is change...

Aerial


This class is taught by:
Aerial Yoga is a way to relax and become present while playing with gravity.  Join Melody for a great class and explore your new creative capabilities.  It may take a little getting used to, but exploring can help you grow and expand.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Nov 20 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Nov 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Dec 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Dec 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Dec 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Dec 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Jan 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Jan 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Jan 15 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Jan 22 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen