The only thing constant is change...

Aerial


This class is taught by:
Aerial Yoga is a way to relax and become present while playing with gravity.  Join Melody for a great class and explore your new creative capabilities.  It may take a little getting used to, but exploring can help you grow and expand.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Jul 29 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Jul 31 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Aug 05 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Aug 07 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Aug 12 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Aug 14 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Aug 19 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Aug 21 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Aug 26 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Aug 28 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Sep 02 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Sep 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Sep 09 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen
  • Mon Sep 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Melody Jansen
  • Sat Sep 16 9:00 am - 10:00 am with Melody Jansen